City Councilors Clint Isidro Chiong and Afshin Señor took their oath before Gov. Gwen F. Garcia as newly-appointed Board of Directors of the Philippine Councilors League (PCL)-Cebu Chapter under the leadership of PCL President, Councilor Caroline Bacaltos of the Municipality of Sibonga.

Congratulations and all the best to the new set of officers and BODs!